Guitar Hero: Rocks the 80s
Geschrieben von alceleniel   
Guitar Hero: Rock the 80s

Entwickler: Harmonix Music Systems
Publisher: RedOctane, Activision
Plattform: Playstation 2
Release: 24.7.2007 (USA), 16.8.2007 (Europa)


1. Opening Licks
(Bang Your Head) Metal Health - Quiet Riot
We Got the Beat - The Go-Go's
I Ran (So Far Away) - A Flock of Seagulls
Balls to the Wall - Accept
18 and Life - Skid Row

2. Amp Warmers
No One Like You - Scorpions
Shakin' - Eddie Money
Heat of the Moment - Asia
Radar Love - White Lion
Because, It's Midnite - Limozeen

3. String Snappers
Holy Diver - Dio
Turning Japanese - The Vapors
Hold on Loosely - .38 Special
The Warrior - Scandal
I Wanna Rock - Twisted Sister

4. Return of the Shred
What I Like About You - The Romantics
Synchronicity II - The Police
Ballroom Blitz - Krokus
Only a Lad - Oingo Boingo
Round and Round - Ratt

5. Relentless Riffs
Nothin' But a Good Time - Poison
Lonely Is the Night - Billy Squier
Bathroom Wall - Faster Pussycat
Los Angeles - X
Wrathchild - Iron Maiden

6. Furious Fretwork
Electric Eye - Judas Priest
Police Truck - Dead Kennedys
Seventeen - Winger
Caught in a Mosh - Anthrax
Play With Me - Extreme

© 2018 Verknotete Finger
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.